header photo


10+2, Co-ed, Fully Residential School, Affiliated to CBSE, Delhi, Affl. No. 230048, School No. 30013

Sexual Harassment Committee
Members of Sexual Harassment
The present members of the Complaints Committee to deal with the complaints of sexual harassment in accordance with the guidelines laid down by the Supreme Court of India relating to sexual harassment of women workers at work places and students are as follows.
Sl. No.NameEmail.IdPhoto
1Ms Jaya


2Ms Himani 
3Ms Hema C 
4Ms K. Rubina